

Commission Members	Advisory Committee Members	Commission Administrative Staff
Zachary Ginder, PsyD, MSW, Dist. I <mark>(Chair)</mark>	Malinda Margiotta, Dist. III <mark>Chair)</mark>	Tammi Graham, Executive Director
Jose Campos, Dist. II (Vice Chair)	Kari Middleton-Hendrix, Dist. IV (Vice Chair)	Yvonne Suarez, Assistant Director
V. Manuel Perez County Supervisor Dist. IV Chuck Washington Supervisor Alternate, Dist. III	Jiles Smith, Dist. I	Charna Widby, Deputy Director
Edwin Gomez, Ed.D. Ord. 784.11	Antonia Eli Mast, Dist. II	Lynn Stephens, Executive Assistant IV
Kimberly Saruwatari, Ord.784.11	Takashi Wada, Dist. III	Martina Guevara, Commission Coordinator
Charity Douglas, Ord. 784.11	Agam Patel, Dist. IV	Kristine Bell-Valdez, Supervising Deputy County Counsel
Stephanie Yost, Dist. III	VACANCIES: I, II, V	
Elizabeth Romero, Dist. IV		
Angelica Hurtado, Dist. V		

The Advisory Committee of the CFC meets on the 2nd Wednesday as scheduled below except for the January meeting which is held on the 4th Wednesday of the month. The open session of the Advisory Committee meeting shall begin at 11:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at First 5 Riverside County Children & Families Commission located at 585 Technology Court in Riverside. Any "special" meetings of the Advisory Committee are noticed in advance in accordance with the Brown Act. Meeting dates may be modified as needed. Schedule of Advisory Committee Meetings 2024

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 (4th Wednesday)	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, March 13, 2024	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, May 8, 2024	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, September 11, 2024	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 (4 th Wednesday)	First 5 Riverside County