

Commission Members	Advisory Committee Members	Commission Administrative Staff
Chuck Washington County Supervisor Dist. III (Chair) Jose Medina Supervisor Alternate, Dist. I	Kari Middleton-Hendrix, Dist. IV (Chair)	Tammi Graham, Executive Director
Jose Campos, Dist. II (Vice Chair)	Malinda Margiotta, Dist. III (Vice Chair)	Yvonne Suarez, Assistant Director
Zachary Ginder, PsyD, MSW, Dist. I	Jiles Smith, Dist. I	Charna Widby, Assistant Director
Edwin Gomez, Ed.D. Ord. 784.11	Antonia Eli Mast, Dist. II	Michael Knight, Deputy Director
Kimberly Saruwatari, Ord.784.11	Agam Patel, Dist. IV	Patricia Perez, Deputy Director
Charity Douglas, Ord. 784.11	Saovaros Diehl-Hope, Dist. V	Lynn Stephens, Executive Assistant IV
Takashi Wada, MD, MPH, Dist. III	Angel Anton, Dist. III	Martina Guevara, Commission Coordinator
Elizabeth Romero, Dist. IV	Helena Lopez, Dist. V	Kristine Bell-Valdez, Supervising Deputy County Counsel
VACANT, Dist. V	VACANCIES: Dist. I and II	

The Advisory Committee of the CFC meets on the 2nd Wednesday as scheduled below except for January and October meetings which are held on the 4th Wednesday of the month. The open session of the Advisory Committee meeting shall begin at 11:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at First 5 Riverside County Children & Families Commission located at 585 Technology Court in Riverside. Any "special" meetings of the Advisory Committee are noticed in advance in accordance with the Brown Act. Meeting dates may be modified as needed.

Schedule of Advisory Committee Meetings 2025

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2025 (4 th Wednesday)	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, March 12, 2025	. First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, May 14, 2025	. First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, September 10, 2025	. First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, October 22, 2025 (4th Wednesday)	. First 5 Riverside County